Holiday Dates

Holiday Term Dates Sept 2020 to July 2022

WARLEY TOWN SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

 

2020 AUTUMN TERM

TRAINING DAY

Monday 7th Sept 2020


7 wks term

 

Re-opens

Tuesday 8th Sept

Half Term

Close

Friday 23rd Oct

 

SBSP TRAINING DAY

Monday 2nd Nov 

 

 

Re-opens

Tuesday 3rd Nov

7 wks term

Christmas

Close

Friday 18th Dec

2021 SPRING TERM

Re-opens

Monday 4th Jan


6 wks term

Half Term

Close

Friday 12th Feb

 


6 wks term

 

Re-opens

Monday 22nd Feb

Easter

Close

Thursday 1st April 

2021 SUMMER TERM

Re-open

Monday 19th April



6 wks term

May Day

Closed

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Close

Thursday 27th May

 

TRAINING DAY

Friday 28th May 

 

Midsummer

Re-opens

Monday 7th June

7 wks term

 

Close

Friday 23rd July

 

 

TRAINING DAY

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

 

2021 AUTUMN TERM

TRAINING DAY Monday 6th Sept 2021

Re-opens Tuesday 7th Sept
Close Friday 22nd Oct
TRAINING DAY Monday 1st Nov 
Re-opens Tuesday 2nd Nov 7 wks term
Christmas Close Friday 17th Dec  
2022 SPRING TERM Re-opens Tuesday 4th Jan 6 wks term
Half Term Close Friday 18th Feb
TRAINING DAY Monday 28th Feb
Re-opens  Tuesday 1st March 6 wks term
Easter Close Friday 8th April  
2022 SUMMER TERM Re-Opens Monday 25th April
May Day Closed Monday 2nd May 6 wks term
Half Term  Close Friday 27th May
Midsummer Re-opens  Monday 6th June 7 wks term
Close Friday 22nd July
TRAINING DAY Monday 25th July
  TRAINING DAY Tuesday 26th July